Vikram Akula

Founder, SKS Microfinance

Rafat Ali Al-Akhali

Minister of Youth and Sports, Government of Yemen

Ana Maria Alvarez Monge

Ana María Alvarez Monge

CEO, Chairwoman and Co-Founder at Migration Hub Network gGmbH

Sarah Barnard

Associate, Dispute Resolution Practice, Linklaters

Edin Basic

Edin Basic

Founder, Firezza Pizza

Tamara Belinfanti

Professor, New York Law School

Michael Bloomfield

Departmental Lecturer In Global Governance, Oxford Department Of International Development

Lionel Bodin

Europe Lead, Accenture Development Partnerships

Kathleen Britian

Director Of Community Investment, Barclays

Joanne Burke

Visiting Senior Research Fellow, Planning from the Future Project, King’s College London

Martin Burt

Founder and CEO, Fundación Paraguaya

Deng Majok Chol

Dubin fellow, Harvard Center for Public Leadership

Barry Coleman

Co-founder, Riders for Health

Paul Collier

Professor Of Economics And Public Policy, Blavatnik School Of Government, Oxford

Ann Cotton

President, Camfed

Lance Croffoot-Suede

Co-Head, International Governance And Development Practices, Linklaters

Daniel Davis

Governance Lead, Department For International Development Post-2015 team

Stefan Dercon

Chief Economist, Department for International Development

Olly Donnelly

Chief Executive, Shivia

Fredrik Galtung

Chief Executive Officer, Integrity Action

Diana Good

Commissioner, Independent Commission For Aid Impact

Jeffrey Gutman

Senior Fellow, The Brookings Institution

Dr Pamela Hartigan

Director, Skoll Centre For Social Entrepreneurship, Saïd Business School,University Of Oxford

Gavin Hayman

Executive Director, Open Contracting Partnership

James Henry

Social Performance Adviser

Terry Heymann

Managing Director, Gold for Development, World Gold Council

Padma Jyoti

Chairman, Jyoti Group

Randolph Kent

Director, Planning from the Futures Project

Alice Korngold

Alice Korngold, President & CEO, Korngold Consulting LLC

Penny Lawrence

Deputy Chief Executive, Oxfam GB

Ron Layton

Founder, LightYears IP

Marcela Manubens

Global VP Of Social Impact, Unilever

Sir Mark Moody-Stuart

Chairman, Hermes Equity Ownership Services

Richard Morgan

Head of Government Relations, Anglo American

Robert Rubenstein


Houman Shadab

Professor, New York Law School

Peter Sherrat

Executive Chair, Against Malaria

Ulysses Smith

Linklaters' International Governance and Development Practices

Daudi Were

Daudi Were

Executive Director, Ushahidi

Yeajin Yoon

MPP Candidate, Blavatnik School of Government, University of Oxford

Amaf Yousef

Amaf Yousef

Development Coordinator, Rethink Rebuild Society

Feriel Zerouki

Head of Government and Industry Relations, De Beers Group of Companies, External & Corporate Affairs, UK